Contact

 

Council of Maliseet of Viger First Nation

 

Jacques Tremblay,
Grand Chief

jacques.tremblay@malecites.ca

Claude Brière,
Chief Advisor

claude.briere@malecites.ca

Community fishing
and hunting

Pierre Jenniss,
Chief Advisor

pierre.jenniss@malecites.ca

Economic development
and fisheries

Amélie Larouche,
Chief Advisor

amelie.larouche@malecites.ca

Natural resources
and territory

Kévin Morais,
Chief Advisor

kevin.morais@malecites.ca

Health, Education
and Finances

 

 

Council of Elders*

Ms. Aline Athanase

Ms. Nicole Aubin

Mr. Jocelyn Dionne

Mr. Ernest-Daniel Nicolas

Mr. Léandre Nicolas

Ms. Odette Rioux

* 1 888 399-2393 or info@malecites.ca

Administrative Staff

General Manager
François Pelletier
francois.pelletier@malecites.ca

Indian registration Administrator
Georges-Émile Godin
georges.godin@malecites.ca

Accountant
Nathalie Raymond
nathalie.raymond@malecites.ca

MVFN Council and Press Secretary
Nathaly Rioux
nathalie.rioux@malecites.ca

 

Toku Management Corporation
Community and Economic Development
Coordinator

Secretary/receptionist
Position not yet filled

Cultural Development Agent and Territorials Claims
Pierre Morais
pierre.morais@malecites.ca

Job and Training Agent
Position not yet filled

Health and Education Agent
Isabelle Losier
isabelle.losier@malecites.ca

Commercial fisheries coordinator
gp.weiner@malecites.ca

Geomatic specialist
Position not yet filled

COORDINATOR CONSULTATION AND ACCOMODATION
Bruno Thériault
bruno.theriault@malecites.ca

 

 

 

 

Maliseet of Viger First Nation Administrative Center
217, rue de la Grève
Cacouna (Québec) G0L 1G0
Phone :  418 860-2393
Toll free: 1 888 399-2393
Fax: 418 867-3418